Harvest Land Hack Works Without Glitch, Support Android And IOS

38 views

There is absolutely no hesitation that Harvest Land is among the most played Casual video games on android and IOS. But, there is usually one point that is very frustrating which referred to as Crystals. This thing is not easy to obtain if we usually do not use Harvest Land hack. Initially of 2018, we have developed a generator which can generate Crystals. Since that time, many players are arriving at apply it to get Crystals for free.

casual
Harvest Land Hack
Rated 4.7/5 Based on 64 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[8:56am] Tue,16th Oct 2018
5525
17500
[1:50am] Thu,11th Oct 2018
5525
1100
[1:56pm] Fri,5th Oct 2018
11900
500
[7:33am] Sun,30th Sep 2018
340
1100
[4:35pm] Mon,24th Sep 2018
5525
1100
[12:16pm] Wed,19th Sep 2018
11900
17500
[6:37am] Fri,14th Sep 2018
5525
17500
[3:35pm] Sat,8th Sep 2018
935
500
[7:09am] Mon,3rd Sep 2018
935
500
[2:08am] Wed,29th Aug 2018
935
37500
[3:37pm] Thu,23rd Aug 2018
935
6500
[6:57am] Sat,18th Aug 2018
935
3000
[2:19pm] Sun,12th Aug 2018
2040
500
[5:29pm] Wed,28th Mar 2018
340
500
[5:25am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
340
3000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[11:52am] Mon,3rd Sep 2018
1.0.33
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Updating loading proggress
[8:52am] Wed,22nd Aug 2018
1.0.32
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
  4. Ajax interface fixed
[10:10am] Fri,20th Jul 2018
1.0.31
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. Ajax interface fixed
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  4. Fixing minor bugs
[2:19am] Thu,12th Jul 2018
1.0.30
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Reinstall server
  3. CheatEngine Upgraded
  4. Upgrade SQLLite
  5. Fixing loading bar
[1:02am] Mon,25th Jun 2018
1.0.29
  1. Converting to Android
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Fixing loading bar
[3:52am] Wed,20th Jun 2018
1.0.28
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Converting to Android
[3:40am] Fri,8th Jun 2018
1.0.27
  1. Adding some features
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. Upgrade SQLLite
[1:10am] Sun,3rd Jun 2018
1.0.26
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Fixing major bugs
[8:40am] Mon,28th May 2018
1.0.25
  1. Adding new technology
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
[3:17pm] Fri,18th May 2018
1.0.24
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Converting to Windows

Hack Features

SSL 256 Encryption
CFEngine V2.7.4
Epigram V1.7.8
Mochi Distrubtor V9.0.5
MariaDB

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you will automatically create a connection
You must click "Proceed" button and you will be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
You are able to select Crystals and Gold package, you can try from the tiniest one if your account is new
You can enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can go for whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
Wait for the hacking process, this could take for a few minutes. It really is all based on our server usage
Here you go, you did generating Crystals and Gold to your account, check it now and don't get shocked

User Comments

Jordan Eshlerman
[2:08am] Thu,18th Oct 2018
That is real guys! It's really working. I really get free Harvest Land Crystals. Thank you so much
Liliana Balay
[11:29pm] Sun,14th Oct 2018
Just applied this game in short while and i quickly got free Crystals. OMG! How does it work? I'm really pleased to found this amazing hack tool
Sherrie Nie
[8:01pm] Thu,11th Oct 2018
Go use this one guys.
Giovanna Schock
[10:46pm] Mon,8th Oct 2018
It is awesome! This Harvest Land hack generator does work on my android and IOS device with no problem.
Lyndsey Skowronek
[7:20pm] Fri,5th Oct 2018
This is gonna be the best hack I ever found, thanks a lot dude for free Crystals and Gold.
Yuonne Abruzzino
[9:15pm] Tue,2nd Oct 2018
This hack generator is my savior. I never play Harvest Land since it is absolutely hard to get Crystals. But I came across this awesome offer. The one who see this must want to check it out by any means
Maris Dekeyser
[6:53pm] Sat,29th Sep 2018
Doing one simple way in simply a minute to get plenty of Crystals, what an unbelievable hack tool!
Louie Hano
[4:24pm] Wed,26th Sep 2018
This tool never betray your expectation! You can generate free Crystals and Gold without any problem occur! All people need to use it by any means!
Maile Vanwert
[3:56pm] Sun,23rd Sep 2018
No needed therms to applied this Harvest Land hack tool.. It's very great hack tool
Fernando Holmlund
[3:26pm] Thu,20th Sep 2018
This absolutely incredible. the entire world should know it!
Dan Hedden
[12:34pm] Mon,17th Sep 2018
Actually, this hack tool is quite special. Why? Because the developer of the game does not notice it even though I already used it four times! What a great Harvest Land hack generator!
Marianna Stropus
[10:08am] Fri,14th Sep 2018
This is an authentic hack tool. This isn't a fake one which all people come across on the internet. I really do not know how they can make this one but I really do not really care about it. The important one I can use Harvest Land without any complicated
Lorenzo Broudy
[12:36am] Tue,11th Sep 2018
I should not doubt this tool for the very first time!!! For the one think this only a trap from the hacker to gain dirty profits, you are wrong guys!! That is real and I already see it with my own two eyes!!!!
Kris Lentsch
[12:35am] Sat,8th Sep 2018
I love you so much 1gamz.. Gonna apply another hack tools. Thanks for helping me
Belinda Pavelka
[10:25pm] Tue,4th Sep 2018
This is the best tool in 2018!!!! I and my friends regularly use this tool rather than found any problem yet. The hacker really heard all the gamers want. For the one who already used it must have the same opinion like me
Yuki Mangina
[9:03pm] Sat,1st Sep 2018
Fantastic hack tool. Me and my friends are using this Harvest Land hack tool. And we love it so much
Joel Macbeth
[8:42pm] Wed,29th Aug 2018
Is this for real I do not want to pay the developer who made this tool? This is the first question which pop-up in my own mind. Do not need to worry guys!!! This is actually the best generator that you cannot find anywhere else. Just use it instantly and
Peg Ahyet
[5:54pm] Sun,26th Aug 2018
Keep writing! This is actually the best hack tool. I could apply Harvest Land very easily. Thanks to 1gamz who develop it
Oleta Gavilanes
[8:10pm] Wed,22nd Aug 2018
I must say thanks to 1gamz to provide this working generator without survey or human verification.
Mitsuko Dudziak
[8:57pm] Sun,19th Aug 2018
OMG, THIS IS WORKING! I must say i get some good free Crystals. Everyone must try out this amazing Harvest Land hack tool too
Leandro Hainley
[1:52am] Fri,17th Aug 2018
I just applied this Harvest Land hack tool on my android and IOS, and simply a few minutes I get free Crystals on my account. Fantastic hack tool that I ever found. You must try it!
Karisa Decristofaro
[11:42am] Tue,14th Aug 2018
This is my first time using this Harvest Land hack tool. And this also is my first time I get free Crystals. So astounding!
Natisha Cadavid
[11:47am] Sat,11th Aug 2018
I think this is actually the worldwide best hack tool. So easy to apply, simple, and I get free Crystals from this Harvest Land hack tool. I extremely love it!
Marcel Vizzi
[4:18pm] Wed,8th Aug 2018
No one could withstand this Harvest Land generator
Jeffrey Mudger
[11:41pm] Sun,5th Aug 2018
Man, I have no survey or human verification here, thanks a lot 1gamz.
Joye Isagawa
[10:19am] Fri,3rd Aug 2018
This hack generator just like a miracle for sure! How come it can generate unlimited Crystals instantly!
Teofila Prondzinski
[11:58am] Tue,31st Jul 2018
nobody can resist this Harvest Land generator
Dianna Uriarte
[3:13pm] Sat,28th Jul 2018
The task of Harvest Land hack tool is actually amazing. This is actually the easiest hack tool that I've ever tried.. Thanks for helping me
Allen Engelhardt
[6:54pm] Wed,25th Jul 2018
Nice hack tool. Few ways to apply this Harvest Land hack tool, extremely simple. I really like it
Latricia Cavanah
[8:16am] Mon,23rd Jul 2018
Unbelievable things on the planet that you'll never meet before, go use this Harvest Land generator right now and begin earning Crystals...
Zane Pat
[3:08pm] Fri,20th Jul 2018
This Harvest Land hack tool so different with another hack tools that I've ever found. Besides being easy to apply, this Harvest Land hack tool offers me free Crystals. So gorgeous..
Leah Odonovan
[2:06am] Wed,18th Jul 2018
I wanna show off to you folks. I get free Crystals from here.. So thank you to 1gamz your hack tools are perfect!
Delmy Bellocchio
[7:48am] Sun,15th Jul 2018
This Harvest Land hack tool is what I am looking for the whole time!
Carley Poock
[10:50pm] Mon,2nd Jul 2018
This will be the best hack tool for Harvest Land as we can do that easily! No survey or human verification.
Oswaldo Dinco
[8:55pm] Sat,16th Jun 2018
The best hack tool for Harvest Land up to now. Two thumbs up because of this Crystals and Gold generator!
Bennie Bernat
[8:49pm] Mon,28th May 2018
Thanks partner, this is a really great hack generator ever.
Maire Koperski
[8:01pm] Sat,12th May 2018
in just a min, I received Crystals to my Harvest Land account! Well done!
Wayne Jellison
[8:16am] Fri,27th Apr 2018
It's real folks. I have no idea so how exactly does it work. But i get free Crystals. Really fall deeply in love with this hack tool. That is amazing hack tool that I ever found in 2018. You also must try out this hack tool
Torri Meadows
[2:40pm] Thu,12th Apr 2018
OMG! I can play Harvest Land very easily. This hack tool is so amazing
Belva Levene
[3:29am] Fri,30th Mar 2018
I simply got free Crystals. Thanks to 1gamz that gives this wonderful Harvest Land hack tool.
William Munl
[6:38am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
All of you must try this amazing hack tool. You will get free Crystals like me. Honestly, this is actually the greatest hack tool that i ever found in 2018
Adrian Householder
[2:18pm] Sat,24th Mar 2018
it's awesome and i really like this Harvest Land hack tool a lot. So glad once i get free Crystals. Thanks a lot 1gamz
Kenneth Olup
[6:09am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
I'm really speechless when I came across Crystals on my account. How can it be? An excellent hack tool ever!
Keneth Sun
[4:20am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
I am certain everyone who plays Harvest Land use this Crystals hack.
Hassie Cration
[2:14pm] Wed,21st Mar 2018
I must say i wish this can stay forever since I must say i love Harvest Land a lot.
Tuyet Eckl
[4:59am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
This is a genuine hack tool. This is not a fake the one that all people come across on the internet. I really do not understand how they can get this to one but I do not really value it. The important one I can use Harvest Land with no complicated method!
Linn Compean
[1:51pm] Mon,19th Mar 2018
I'm really speechless when I found Crystals on my account. How can it be? A fantastic hack tool ever!
Mellie Moxley
[1:30pm] Sun,18th Mar 2018
This tool never betray your expectation! You can generate free Crystals and Gold without any problem occur! Everyone need to utilize it by any means!
Leona Arrasmith
[12:49pm] Sat,17th Mar 2018
Thanks a lot to 1gamz to provides the greatest Harvest Land hack tool ever. Everybody must try it!
Leona Stasny
[7:25am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
Who has established this 1gamz? So amazing. I can look for some hack tool that I want. Thank you so much
Chere Noud
[9:55am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
i'm so grateful to found this Harvest Land hack tool. So incridible!
Sacha Ly
[4:23am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
Thanks a lot for the free Crystals 1gamz!
Euna Medina
[4:54am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
At first, I do not believe this crap! But I decided to use the tool and get unlimited Crystals. Just what a great outcome!
Bess Sahni
[5:03am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
I cannot resist that this hack tool is actually awesome.
Hang Chaudet
[4:53am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
This is really awesome game hack which focus on android and IOS.
Sherise Couey
[3:42am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
This is the first time I tried this amazing Harvest Land hack tool. And I really am speechless when I came across some Crystals and this is free guys. Gonna love with this Harvest Land hack tool. So thank you to 1gamz
Wynell Chappel
[4:35am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
This will be the best hack in 2018 which work with no problem. Do not forget to use this one or you will regret for the rest you will ever have.
Max Hambrecht
[4:40am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
Everyone ought to know relating to this wonderful Harvest Land hack tool. I get free Harvest Land Crystals. Many thanks 1gamz
Bennett Base
[4:50am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
This Harvest Land hack tool most likely the best hack tool which i ever found. It's really easy to apply
Brigette Viano
[3:30am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
I never regret having used this Harvest Land hack tool. That is my current favorite hack tool
Jewell Tallas
[7:51am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
How can I get free Crystals in my account? This is very remarkable.
Diana Likens
[8:15am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
This Harvest Land hack tool was really enjoyable, great, and fun. You must try it too! Thanks 1gamz
Tamatha Carin
[5:12am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
What great tool ever that I could find.
Ghislaine Turrill
[12:00pm] Tue,6th Mar 2018
No jailbreak Harvest Land hack tool ever!
Thurman Ehl
[4:42am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
only a minute I get free Crystals. This is so crazy hack tool
Angila Krasnow
[3:59am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
My friend told me to use this Harvest Land hack tool to my android and IOS. And after that, I'll get free Crystals on my account suddenly. And it's happened. I really got free Crystals. So many thanks to 1gamz
Bao Desquare
[4:45am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Thanks mate, this is a really great hack generator ever.
Rhiannon Folk
[8:25am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
Harvest Land hack tool is really helpful. You should try this generator as well, fellas!
Eryn Prem
[7:26am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
I've never found a hack tool that gives free Crystals. But this hack tool does it. All of you must check it out!
Elisha Muccigrosso
[5:00am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
Yeah, I can finally be the ruler in this game hahaha
Mireille Fithen
[1:00am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
Everybody must try out this amazing Harvest Land hack tool
Hulda Roback
[7:41am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
I'm so speechless when i received some Crystals on my account and it's really free. So how exactly does it work? Unbelievable! The best hack tool that i ever before found
Sonya Boyko
[8:44am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
Wuhuuu! So incredible Harvest Land hack tool. Fall deeply in love with it
Clement Husband
[6:22am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
I never found the best Harvest Land hack tool in 2018. But right now I came across it on 1gamz. So, thank you
Loraine Hemish
[6:36pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
I don't understand how this Harvest Land hack generator works. I believe this is amazing hack generator that i ever found
Tomasa Pershing
[7:50am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
Find out how to hack Harvest Land easily. You need to take a look one right now...
Sara Castellon
[7:19am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
I never imagined that I will get free Crystals on my account all of a sudden. That is so amazing hack tool that I came across in 2018. Many thanks
Addie Packingham
[8:01am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
Oh my gosh, you did this for me personally. Many thanks so much.
Ludie Tapscott
[7:30am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
this is one of the best hack tool in 2018
Kylee Willier
[5:09am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
Thank you so much 1gamz. I really get free Crystals on my account. It's amazing!
Sena Rodrigez
[7:37am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
Just what a breathtaking hack tool! The very best generator which generates Crystals and Gold for free
Jackie Lemone
[7:03am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
I am certain everyone who plays Harvest Land use this Crystals hack.
Shena Higgons
[4:32am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
I am sure this tool will be never caught by Mysterytag because that one is absolutely safe.
Maryrose Lind
[4:16am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Thanks a lot for what you have created. I never found any great hack generator like this one.
Karole Brueckman
[2:51am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
What a breathtaking hack tool! The very best generator which generates Crystals and Gold for free
Lina Dupont
[12:42am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Go use this guys.
Raye Kisselburg
[12:08am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Just like a great Harvest Land hack generator which work almost on every android and IOS device..
Desmond Kreidel
[9:21am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Ivonne Phetsanghane
[8:47am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
Just what a fantastic hack tool! Thanks a lot too much to 1gamz
Dorothy Lasane
[6:14am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
This is my third times applying this Harvest Land hack tool
Annalisa Cimko
[6:19pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Well done pal!
Lucio Stenstrom
[5:00pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Certainly, everyone who plays Harvest Land have to use this generator
Tajuana Bookhart
[8:30am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Just like a great Harvest Land hack generator which work almost on every android and IOS device..
Tristan Hushon
[6:45am] Wed,14th Feb 2018
OMG! How could we get free Crystals
Clara Vallez
[7:04am] Tue,13th Feb 2018
Let us crush Harvest Land by using this hack tool
Christy Danner
[7:13am] Mon,12th Feb 2018
I really appreciate this Harvest Land hack tool, really masterpiece…
Nakisha Baudry
[8:03am] Sun,11th Feb 2018
An excellent Harvest Land generator in the universe
Heidy Morriss
[5:27am] Sun,11th Feb 2018
No more survey, many thanks 1gamz!
Fredia Keawe
[6:15am] Sat,10th Feb 2018
What the hell, I acquire Crystals to my Harvest Land account?
Eugenie Cadoff
[7:23am] Thu,8th Feb 2018
no-one can resist this Harvest Land generator
Man Dalonzo
[3:43am] Tue,6th Feb 2018
This is what we we are looking for.
Katrice Heidtke
[3:01am] Tue,6th Feb 2018
Great job buddy!
Pennie Degrenier
[2:14am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
This is the best Harvest Land hack I ever use, we can get free Crystals to your account immediately without any survey or human verification.
Delia Dibblee
[2:24am] Sun,4th Feb 2018
Go use this one guys.
Shirl Eavey
[2:04am] Sun,4th Feb 2018
what a terrific hack tool! extremely well!
Miranda Kossin
[2:13am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
I used to be unsure however now I strongly believe this hack
Beatriz Moranville
[2:52am] Fri,2nd Feb 2018
Awesome work pal!
Miyoko Ansel
[12:14am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Definitely, everybody will need this
Miguelina Geppert
[7:29am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
My 3 times making use of this Harvest Land hack generator
Edna Gandarillia
[6:23am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
everybody ought to work with this Harvest Land hack!
Joan Pellant
[5:29am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
Go use this tool guys.
Lizabeth Vallentine
[5:12am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
Absolutely, everybody would need it
Janis Wish
[4:58am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
WORKING Harvest Land I ever discovered!
Paola Giebner
[4:39am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
Yess,, I just got free Crystals..
Shawn Strutz
[4:22am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
No more survey, many thanks 1gamz!
Galina Rulli
[3:46am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
This one is very safe from any jailbreak
Glennis Danas
[3:09am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
No more survey, many thanks 1gamz!
Alec Monagle
[2:28am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
Surely, everybody would need it
Lashunda Miolen
[1:56am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
I had been unsure but now I strongly believe this hack
Marlys Casey
[1:33am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
everybody ought to work with this Harvest Land hack!
Judith Warrender
[1:11am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
Incredible generator! shared this to all my mates

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Injustice: Gods Among Us Hack
Visit Tool
Power Credits
Doodle Army 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Points
Zombie Hunter: Apocalypse Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Money
Rayman Adventures Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Pool Billiards Pro Hack
Visit Tool
Chips